TCCI, Inc.‎ > ‎

Your Government


To contact the Talkeetna Community Council, Inc, please send an email to:
                 contact@talkeetnacouncil.org 


The following are the Board of Directors for the Talkeetna Community Council, Inc.:

    Krister Bowman                                  krister@talkeetnacouncil.org
    Frannie Christensen, Treasurer          frannie@talkeetnacouncil.org
    Jeffry Hesse                                        jeffry@talkeetnacouncil.org    
    Jonathan Korta, Chair                          jon@talkeetnacouncil.org
    Jodi Rodwell, Co-Chair                        jodi@talkeetnacouncil.org
    Kathy Trump, Secretary                       kathy@talkeetnacouncil.org
    Pam Young                                          pam@talkeetnacouncil.org                            

   
 
Matanuska Susitna Borough Assembly

Borough Mayor: Edna Devries
Edna.Devries@matsugov.us
350 E. Dahlia Avenue
Palmer, AK 99645
(907) 861-8682

District 7 Representative - Assembly Member: Ron Bernier
350 E. Dahlia Avenue
Palmer, AK 99645
(907) 354-6744


State of Alaska

Governor: Mike Dunleavy
gov.pressoffice@alaska.gov
515 East Dahlia, Suite 140
Palmer, AK 99645
(907) 465-3500
(907) 761-5690

District 30 - House of Representatives: David Eastman
david@davideastman.org
1491 W Gold Bar Rd.
Wasilla, AK 99654
(907) 465-2186 

District O / Rural MatSu: State Senator Mike Shower 
Mike.Shower@akleg.gov
600 E. Railroad Avenue, Suite 1
Wasilla AK, 99654-8135
(907) 376-3370
(907) 465-6600 


Federal Representation

Congressman: A special election will take place to replace Don Young for the rest of his term. 
Primary election June 11. Your ballot must be mailed by June 11.  All eligible voters received a ballot in the mail.  This election involves voting for one person.
General election August 16. The top four candidates from the primary will be ranked in this election. 

Senator: Lisa Murkowski
email@murkowski.senate.gov
851 E. Westpoint Drive, Suite 307
Wasilla, Alaska 99654-7142
(907) 373-6532
(202) 224-6665

Senator: Dan Sullivan
senator_sullivan@sullivan.senate.gov
851 E. Westpoint Drive
Suite 309
Wasilla, AK 99654
(907) 357-9956
(202) 224-3004

Ċ
TCCI - contact,
Mar 20, 2021, 12:10 AM
Ċ
TCCI - contact,
Jul 31, 2020, 11:40 PM
Ċ
TCCI - contact,
Aug 1, 2020, 1:12 PM
Comments