TCCI Board

To contact the Talkeetna Community Council, Inc, please send an email to:  (this email is monitored on a very regular basis)

The following are the Board of Directors for the Talkeetna Community Council, Inc.:
Joe McAneney, Chair
Kristy Kingery, Co-Chair
Cortni Ruth, Secretary 
Walter Kloepfer, Treasurer

Sarah Russell, Director 
Ali Lee, Director
Lora Nelson, Director

If you would like to address a specific board member, please include their name in the subject line.